1. A Boy Was Conceived

2. Soul On Ice

3. Life In California (feat. Jayo x WC)

4. She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own (feat. OMG x Doughboy)

5. Urbanian

6. Y’All Know How I Am (feat. OMG x WC x Doughboy x Maylay)

7. Too West Coast (feat. WC x Maylay)

8. I Rep That West

9. Drink The Kool-Aid

10. No Country For Young Men

11. It Is What It Is

12. Hood Robbin

13. Your Money Or Your Life

14. Nothin’ Like L.A.

15. All Day, Everyday

16. Fat Cat

Share To:

Mano Poul-p

Post A Comment: